This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

1 May

Wednesday, 1/05/2019 12:00 

Wednesday, 1/05/2019 12:00 

31 May

Friday, 31/05/2019 16:00 

Friday, 31/05/2019 16:00 

31 May

Friday, 31/05/2019 18:00 

Friday, 31/05/2019 18:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:00 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:00 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:30 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 09:30 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 10:00 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 10:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 16:00 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 16:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 16:00 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 16:00 

1 Jun

Saturday, 1/06/2019 21:30 

Saturday, 1/06/2019 21:30 

2 Jun

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:00 

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:00 

2 Jun

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:00 

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:00 

2 Jun

Sunday, 2/06/2019 10:00 

Sunday, 2/06/2019 10:00 

6 Jul

Saturday, 6/07/2019 22:00 

Saturday, 6/07/2019 22:00 

20 Jul

Saturday, 20/07/2019 22:30 

Saturday, 20/07/2019 22:30 

3 Aug

Saturday, 3/08/2019 22:00 

Saturday, 3/08/2019 22:00 

10 Aug

Saturday, 10/08/2019 12:00 

Saturday, 10/08/2019 12:00 

10 Aug

Saturday, 10/08/2019 12:00 

Saturday, 10/08/2019 12:00 

17 Aug

Saturday, 17/08/2019 22:00 

Saturday, 17/08/2019 22:00 

24 Aug

Saturday, 24/08/2019 22:00 

Saturday, 24/08/2019 22:00 

31 Aug

Saturday, 31/08/2019 22:30 

Saturday, 31/08/2019 22:30 

Next events

2 Jun

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:30 
Soon

Sunday, 2/06/2019 09:30 

Soon
Turisme Garrotxa
Av. Onze de Setembre 17800 Olot
Telephone: 972 27 16 00
E-mail: info@turismegarrotxa.com

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin